?

Log in

Sabaku no Gaara
24 June 2018 @ 03:25 am
Tags: ,
 
 
Feeling: awakeawake
 
 
Sabaku no Gaara
26 April 2010 @ 10:57 pm
I'm doing this as well. :)

Ongoing:
Party at the Villa: The Arrival
[Saturday, July 12, 08] Tobi and Gaara: Adventure Tiem
[Monday-Tuesday, July 7-8, 08] Kiba's party
Hinata and Gaara
Sakura and the Sabaku siblings take 2

Postponed/Incomplete:
[April 12 - ] Everyone: Sakura's birthday - thread

Finished:
[Monday, June 30, 2008] Lee and Gaara: First Date - AIM log
[Tuesday, June 24, 2008] Orochimaru and Gaara: Snakes and Tongues - AIM log
[Thursday, April 23, 2008] Lee and Gaara: Shopping - AIM log
[Monday, April 21, 2008] Temari, Kankurou, Sakura and Gaara: Dinner - GDocs
[Saturday, April 19, 2008] Lee and Gaara: Relationship increase - friendship  - AIM log
[Between April 13-18, 2008] Chouji and Gaara: First meeting - AIM log
[Monday, April 7, 2008] Naruto and Gaara: Relationship increase - friendship - AIM log
[Friday, April 4, 2008] Temari and Gaara: Lunch meeting - MSN log
[Thursday, April 3, 2008] Lee and Gaara: Tutoring session 01 - AIM log


 
Tags: ,
 
 
Feeling: calmcalm
 
 
Sabaku no Gaara
11 August 2008 @ 10:44 am
We will do it next week.
 
 
Feeling: amusedamused
 
 
Sabaku no Gaara
23 July 2008 @ 10:00 pm
Left in front of Sasuke's door followed by two sharp knocks.



Attached card:

Sasuke,

Happy birthday.

-Gaara

InsideCollapse )
 
 
Staying: Villa
Feeling: creativecreative
 
 
Sabaku no Gaara
14 July 2008 @ 03:20 am
Tobi has many piercings. He said I should get one.
 
 
Feeling: thoughtfulthoughtful